Shop Update #1

The time has come for my first shop update.  (WARNING: shameless self promotion to follow…)

I have been revamping the wedding invitation section of my Etsy shop, {Tickle Me} Ink.  I finally ordered some pocket fold envelopes so I could take photographs of finished products.

My heart tree design is by far my most popular invite (and also happens to be my wedding design).  The colors are so versatile in this design; it has looked fantastic for the eight completely different color combos that I have done for clients so far.

This is my newest design, a modern wedding invitation, complete with power lines, fun typography, and birds!

This is one of my favorite designs, featuring bunting flags and a cute bird perched on top.  It would be perfect for weddings of all styles, but especially for vintage or outdoor weddings.

(I think it’s official: I have an unhealthy obsession with birds…)

And finally, I designed this invitation for my cousin’s wedding, and I thought it was too great not to share with other brides looking for an old Hollywood glam style for their invitations. I absolutely love the lines of the vintage settee, especially paired with the elegant silhouette of the chandelier.

(Bonus points if you can tell which movie the fictional names came from for the previous invites…)

If you are a bride looking for unique wedding invitation design and affordable do it yourself options, my customized printable listings may be perfect for you.  I am also looking to expand my inventory, so if you have an idea for a custom invitation, please contact me at ticklemeink {at} gmail {dot} com and I may be able to help you realize your vision!

This entry was posted in Etsy, Tickle Me Ink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

