Announcement: Exciting New Blog Feature

I received a comment on my previous Juno post from Cathy wondering about my ideas for a Juno themed baby shower. I LOVE this idea and think it would make such a fun and unique baby shower theme.

This comment has inspired me to start a new feature on this blog: Party Inspiration Boards!  I will gather some of the best ideas and sources to create unique party inspiration boards for us all to use and enjoy.  They will include ideas for the menu, decor, favors, music, and more! 

I’m really excited about this new venture, and hope that you are too.  If you have a fun and unique party idea, please send an email to hearttreehome {at} gmail {dot} com and I may be able to help you out!  My hope is that anyone who uses my party inspiration boards will send me pictures of their real parties to share with everyone.

Stay tuned for the first Party Inspiration Board next week, a Juno themed baby shower!

This entry was posted in Announcements, Party inspiration boards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

