The Never Ending To-Do List

Well folks, it show time. Tomorrow is the big Halloween party. I’ve got about 382 things left to do.

I need to deep clean the house, top to bottom.

I need to pick up a few more things for my costume and get the mister to decide on a costume.

I need to make sure everything on our Halloween party to do list gets done:

{We may be a little OCD with listmaking…}

And, I need to clean up from the tornado that apparently hit our spare bedroom in case anyone wants to sleep over.

Not to mention I’m in the middle of two custom invitation designs on Etsy… AHHH!  Life is busy, but I wouldn’t have it any other way!

At least I have one thing completed… I finished designing the paper goods for the party {wayyyy later than I wanted, but hey, life gets in the way}.  The theme is Haunted Mansion.

We made the invites (obviously) and the cupcake toppers already, but we still need to do the table tents and water bottle labels.  You can view the listing in the party packages section of my Etsy shop.

Stay tuned next week for the party recap, costume tutorials, and more!

This entry was posted in Etsy, Tickle Me Ink. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Never Ending To-Do List

  1. Krysten says:

    How dare you call me OCD, lol. Just kidding I know I am, but that is how things get done! Can’t wait for tomorrow should be great!

Leave a Reply

