I’m Officially a Hacker {and a Link for the Mister}

Sooooo, I was featured on IKEA Hackers!  Haven’t heard of it?  It’s a super awesome blog that features “hacks” of every IKEA product imaginable created by people all over the world.

I’m still pinching myself that my upholstered IKEA Fjellse bed was featured.  You can check it out here.

These are some of my favorite IKEA hacks:

{Vikare bed becomes a Jeep}

{IKEA shoe room}
{two awesome dog beds – left, right}

Check out IKEA Hackers for more great ideas!

In other news, I saw the greatest post on Design Sponge this week, entitled “living in: the big lebowski.”  I feel the need to link it up here since it is the mister’s favorite movie ever.  Enjoy!


This entry was posted in Announcements, Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Officially a Hacker {and a Link for the Mister}

  1. federica Alfano says:

    Hello! I need your e-mail or a contact ’cause I’d like to talk to you about your awesome donnie darko vans. My friend and I are in love with those! So we’d know if it is possible to have two pairs of it. Answer soon. Kisses

  2. Yer shoes are cool, Amanda!

Leave a Reply

