Basement Sneak Peek

Well, kind of.  I have a favor to ask of you all, and it will only take a quick second!

I’ve entered our basement into a contest to be featured on the new series HGTV’d!  I’ve been an HGTV fanatic since before I even had a house, and it would be an absolute dream not only to have our basement finished and transformed into a vintage sports bar but to also be able to be on an episode of HGTV!

It would mean the WORLD to me if you would take a second and go to my page entry here and leave a comment or a vote.  What’s in it for you?  You’ll get to see some photos of our basement and, more importantly, I will love you forever!

Thanks so much for your support!

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Basement Sneak Peek

  1. Theresa says:

    I voted for you…good luck!!

Leave a Reply

