A Squared Sharpie Shoes

It took a little persistance, but I am thrilled to announce that I have finally convinced my talented sister to open up shop on Etsy!

A Squared Sharpie Shoes is now open for business.

I’ve posted about them before, but here is glance at her portfolio…

{Alice in Wonderland}

 

{The National and Kings of Leon}

 

{Donnie Darko}

 

If you are looking for a pair of one of a kind, custom, original shoes, whether for yourself or to give as a gift, please check out A Squared Sharpie Shoes… Help a college student out!  I’ve never seen her create anything that was less than amazing, so you won’t be disappointed.

I so wish someone would have convinced me to start my Etsy shop earlier than I did, so I’m pleased that she has jumped on board and I hope she is super successful in this endeavor!

This entry was posted in Announcements, Etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Squared Sharpie Shoes

Leave a Reply

