What We’ve Been Up To

Try to contain your excitement when I tell you about everything I’ve been so busy doing…

  • Working
  • Gathering necessary documents for tax preparation
  • Fixing a clogged vacuum
  • Piles and piles of laundry {I think we were literally out of clean clothes}
  • Grocery shopping {I think we were literally out of food}
  • Enjoying our brief Michigan encounter with spring
  • Meeting with contractors to finally get a patio put in {yay!}
  • Re-training Eddie to sleep in his crate at night {we allowed him to sleep in our bed a few nights while he was sick and now he won’t sleep in his crate}
  • Building a website for {Tickle Me} Ink.
  • Other things of this nature that would certainly make you jealous of my glamorous lifestyle 😉

Truth is, it’s been a crazy busy few months, and I haven’t been able to work on too many fun projects around the house.  Also, I refuse to post just for the sake of posting; I kind of hate blogs with filler posts…  So, please bear with me; I promise I’ll have some great projects soon, just maybe not three times a week! 🙂

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

