I Went a Little Crazy

And I’m not sure if I love it…

Or hate it…

Unfortunately, I’m leaning towards hate it.  The last time I had bangs was before kindergarten, so it looks a bit young to me.

It does look cute in a ponytail though…

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Went a Little Crazy

  1. Theresa says:

    It looks cute and it’s the in thing now! Now that it’s framing your eye’s you need to bring your brows into more focus, because your bangs are right there almost pointing at them. Shape them and get some brow make up, not talking about pencil either thats too harsh. Get something that has a duo with wax and powder combo. E.L.F. cosmetics has some great stuff for $3.00. It will help make your bangs look a bit more sophicated. lol I hope you grow to like them! They are cute

  2. Cassie J. says:

    oh my gosh!!!! i LOVE it!!! and the ponytail pick is super sophisticated!!!! play around with them and I’m sure you will end up loving them!!

  3. kristen says:

    ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    love it
    zooey deschanel.

Leave a Reply

