I’m Back!

We had an awesome week in London and Paris and I can’t wait to share all the pictures and stories!  We had a 20 hour day of travel, returning home late at night, and I had to work today, so I’m still super jet lagged…

I’m hoping to get to sort through, edit, and blog the 500+ pictures I took very soon.

Also, I hate to disappoint you (riiiiight), but there will be no fashion bloggy outfit pictures for the following reasons:

  • My hair straightener got burned out the first day in London, so my hair was not looking so great 😉
  • I packed for 50-60 degree weather, not the 70-80 perfectly sunny weather we were blessed with, so my layering clothes and accessories did not see the light of day
  • There were literally a million people there all the time and there was no way I was going to pose in front of them :-p

Is that enough reasons?

One good thing did come of packing light though; I had plenty of room to bring back lots of goodies to the states!

See you after a brief hibernation…

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Katy says:

    I am going to soak up EVERY detail of your trip! Can’t wait to hear about the awesome places you scoped out for us! Sounds like the weather was just PERFECT! Also, if you can tell me where you staying in Paris that would be great. We are having the hardest time finding a place to stay!

  2. Cassie says:

    I am soooooooo jealous!!!!!! I need to see everything you got!! Glad you made it back safely!

Leave a Reply

