Pinterest Hilarity

Wow. I totally disappeared from my blog this week, and it really was not even intentional.  It wasn’t for lack of effort; it was more for a lack of time.  I’ve got a few projects finished and am in the middle of a handful more!  Hopefully I’ll get around to blogging them soon; perhaps I’ll bring my laptop outside and enjoy the beautiful weather we’ve been having on the new patio.  In the meantime, please enjoy some hilarity I’ve discovered through Pinterest*. 

 {For the record, I think everything is funnier when illustrated in flowchart form.}

{All sources are linked to on my Pinterest “Funny” board here.}

*If you don’t know what Pinterest is, allow me to introduce you to your newest addiction.  It’s basically an “online pinboard” or a visual bookmarking tool.  You can browse through things others are “pinning” and you can add your own pins if you see something you want to bookmark for later on the interweb.  It’s an easy and fun way to organize all the inspiration to be found via the internet.  Feel free to check out my pins here.

This entry was posted in Resources. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pinterest Hilarity

  1. Pingback: What is Pinterest? What is it for? | Deb's Answers

  2. Pingback: Pinterest | Just Resting Up

Leave a Reply

