My Christmas Wishlist

I realize it’s not even Thanksgiving yet, but I’ve already been asked numerous times for my Christmas list!  My family likes to shop early and avoid the Christmas crowds.  I can’t blame them; I prefer to shop early as well!  There’s something about having a shopping list completely checked off that feels so refreshing, and you can usually find better deals if you shop early.  So, without further ado, here is my 2011 Christmas Wishlist…

  • Breaking Bad Season 4– I just finished seasons one through three on Netflix and am now dying to watch the fourth!  It appears to not be released yet, but maybe it will be released by Christmas?  There is also an option to pre-order…
  • Umbrella – Believe it or not, I do not have an umbrella.  My two favorites right now are this clear bubble umbrella and this cloud printed umbrella.
  • Black boots – I don’t have any black boots, so I’d love this pair of Madden girl boots in a size 7.5!  The blue zipper detail on the back is my favorite.
  • Leopard loafers – These are all the rage right now, and I can see them being comfy enough  to wear to work or around town.  This pair from Steve Madden is my favorite in size 7.5 or 8.  {There seems to be some eBay listings that are cheaper for the same shoe, new in box…}
  • Metallic nail polish – This mini collection of O.P.I. nail polish from Sephora is perfect; it has the metallics I’ve been wanting as well as a black and a nude shade. 
  • Scattergories – This has always been one of my favorite board games, but for some reason I have never owned it!  It’s about time I have a copy to live at my house.
  • Rose gold watch – I’m loving the look of rose gold watches lately, especially when layered with an armful of stacked bracelets and bangles.  This Michael Kors Rose rose gold watch is a classic making its way through all the great fashion blogs, but this Fossil alternative is gorgeous as well and less expensive!
  • Owl umbrella stand – I’ve always loved this owl umbrella stand, but could not justify paying over $150 for it.  It’s finally on sale though for under $100!
  • Z Gallerie faux deer head – I just love it. 
  • Leather cuff bracelet – I’ve always loved HollyHawk’s leather creations on Etsy; I can’t decide whether this chartreuse tree wrap or this aqua tribal print wrap is my favorite!
This entry was posted in Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

