Update: 101 Goals

I didn’t make any new year’s resolutions this year since I already have my list of 101 goals to complete in 1001 days, but since it’s January and everyone’s busy making and sharing their resolutions, I thought I’d give an update on my 101 goals progress. 

As of the new year, I’ve been able to fully cross off 30 of the goals in the first 500 or so days.  Percentage wise, that’s about 30% of the goals accomplished in about 50% of the alotted days.  UH OH!  I’m a little behind. 

It’s worth noting that a few of these 30 completed goals were kind of major {such as adding on a patio, going to Europe, etc.}.  Also, there are approximately 10 additional goals that I’m on the verge of completing very soon, which would put me a little closer to being on track.

I can’t believe this challenge is halfway over.  I really need to start focusing on picking a few realistic goals to achieve each month {or even week!}  I have about 70 more weeks to go, and 70 more goals.  YIKES!

This entry was posted in 101 Goals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update: 101 Goals

  1. MOM says:

    I think there are several items that you can check off in a week or so! The next family birthday on your side of the family is probably heather…bake her a cake! I think she is going to be 26!

Leave a Reply

