Site Tweaking

If you follow along via RSS feed, you may not have noticed that I’ve been slowly tweaking  the site.  Most of it is just aesthetics, but there are a few added links for functionality.  I added a page for my most popular posts and for my 101 goals list. 

I also {finally!} jumped on the bandwagon and created a Heart Tree Home Facebook page.  I know that many people don’t use blog readers to keep up with new posts, so this should help!  You can now follow along on Facebook or Twitter to be notified of new posts and see my Instagram photo updates.

{ coconut chicken curry soup / my new favorite shoes / eddie as a pillow / barnes and noble browsing }

I love Instagram.  It’s probably my third favorite app, slightly behind Words with Friends and Pinterest!  Please let me know what you think of the new look!

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

